BeOnAir.com

19 Jul

Only two shows left before I leave the BeOnAir studios.

I’ve been apart of BeOnAir.com since last September. The “Fab & Sassy” show has had its ups and downs. The biggest blow was in January when we returned from break and I had to announce I would be flying solo on the show. Felicia over the winter break had an opportunity to move to Atlanta.

Over the past 7 months since she left, I have molded the show into “The Sassy Show.” I have been having a blast with the show playing requests, talking all sorts of nonsense, and having people listening in every week. It has been unbelievable.

The listeners always there on Facebook and Twitter have made my show as well. I cannot thank you enough that have listened one week or every week. I love you.

This is just a small thank you and I am sure come July 31st, my last show….I’ll have more special thank you’s for the people that have been involved during my show.

Leave a Reply

