Blogs I’ve Written!

2 Jul

My creativity has been flowing! Not only with blogs, but with potential ideas for my demo and other projects I am working on. Very exciting!

Plus, tomorrow on BeOnAir.com, I plan on doing a 3 hour show! The show is usually only 2 hours, but with the 4th being this Wednesday, I thought a special 3 hour show would be appropriate to celebrate!

Details Of Katie Holmes And Tom Cruise Divorce

Evolution Of Channing Tatum

Are Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth Married?

Naomi Watts As Princess Diana

Complete List Of Fourth Of July Activities

Fourth Of July Desserts!

Madonna’s Daughter, Lourdes Tweets Seductive Pic!

Leave a Reply

