Blogs I Wrote

30 Apr

Today is another day at CBS Radio, Q104 and WDOK.

I really love being about to write posts, polls, blogs and galleries. Especially when they do so well. Today I got news that last week when I posted Celebrities’ Real Names on WDOK that I reached over 104,000 views last week alone! That is more hits on that post than the WDOK homepage. Incredible right?
That was my second post I’ve wrote since I’ve been here that has reached over 100,000 views in one week.

Today, I wrote some more blogs for WDOK and Q104.

First, I added a photo gallery to help celebrate the
Royal Wedding Anniversary

Then, I added a poll this morning asking
Who Are Your Favorite Boy Bands?

Also, I put up the story about
Khloe Kardashian Says Khloe and Lamar Are Over!

Productive day, wouldn’t you say?

Also, I added the corporate stories that are sent down via email.

Leave a Reply

