Blogs I Wrote

20 Apr

As usual here are the posts that I did today at my internship.
Of you’re wondering why there used to be quite a few more, now CBS Radio is writing a lot of them for us and I just have to edit them and post away. So, it isn’t my creative idea or my wording so I do not add them to the blogs I wrote.

Jennifer Love Hewitt tweets a picture of her sans make-up!
http://q104.cbslocal.com/2012/04/20/jennifer-love-hewitt-tweets-picture-without-make-up/

Celebrities’ Real Names!

I worked on this one for a while. I kind of had it in my back pocket for a slow day.
http://wdok.radio.com/2012/04/20/celebrities-real-names/

Leave a Reply

