Celebrity Tattoos

6 Apr

A couple of months ago there was a boring entertainment news day while I was at WDOK so, I thought, “what would be good to do as a photo gallery?” As I scanned through TMZ, I saw Eva Longoria was having one of her tattoos removed. I didn’t even know she had a tattoo, let alone multiple! That gave me the idea…if I did not know Longoria had tattoos, who else in Hollywood has them that I was unaware of? That is how I came to write and put together a photo gallery that took off like wild fire on the WDOK website. It had over 90,000 views within a month, which is unheard of.

WDOK: Celebrity Tattoos

Leave a Reply

